Beijing Shiji Kunlun Software Co., Ltd. is a holding subsidiary of Beijing Shiji Information Technology Co., Ltd.(SZEX/A shares:002153), which is a hi-tech company aiming at hotel software development, software customization, and software implementation.

Shiji Kunlun is aiming at providing total Hotel IT solution. Our experienced senior staff have rich experience both in hotel operation and technology.

Our products

Shiji Kunlun’s softwares and innovative service which are developed independently, are helping hotel to exchange data in two-way easily, improving efficiency for hotel check-in, choose room /deduct for breakfast/check-in smartly and other new requirement for Hotels.

Shiji Kunlun’s product lines are as below:
Central reservation system(CRS)
Loyalty Program (LPS)
Customer Relationship Management(CRM)
Hotel Multi-Check-In System: Check in @ Anywhere
Paperless solution: E-signature
Smart Interface System: Kunlun Smart Identity(KSI)/Kunlun Smart Notifier(KSN)/Kunlun Breakfast Control(KBC)/Message-Oriented Middleware (MOM)
Franchised oversea software: Guest Ware/Iris
Customization requirement of hotel groups: Kunlun Business Intelligence (KBI), Kunlun Receipt Interface (KRI)

Our clients
Shiji Kunlun has attained over 600 hotel clients at the end of 2013. Nowadays, the E-Signature (ES), which is developed by Shiji Kunlun independently, has been widely recognised by hotel groups and installed steadily. It has been adopted by Shangri-la Hotel Group, Intercontinental Hotel Group, Starwood Hotel Group, Millennium Hotel Group, Langham Hotel Group, Wanda Hotels Group, Kaiyuan Hotel Group, BTG Hotel Group, Lingnan Hotel Group, GSHM Hotel Group and other large hotel groups. ES is favored by hoteliers both from China Mainland and from overseas well-known hotels. Users of ES have spread over Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Japan, Turkey and Hong Kong, Taiwan Area.





Shiji Information | Chinaonline | Foxhis | Infrasys
Enquiry Mailbox:enquiry.kunlun@shijinet.com.cn    GM Mailbox:zhanglibin@shijinet.com.cn
Skype:enquiry.kunlun     QQ:2044702490
Copyright 2014 Beijing Shiji Kunlun Software Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备15007528号

北京石基昆仑软件有限公司是一家专业从事酒店软件开发、软件定制、软件实施的高新技术企业,是北京中长石基信息技术股份有限公司(A股代码002153,石基信息)的控股子公司。

* 石基信息注册资金 RMB309,120,000.00,上市公司(股票代码 002153)
* 中国大陆地区最具实力的旅游消费服务平台运营商,中国大陆地区最大的酒店餐饮软硬件整体方案提供商,中国大陆地区 MICROS公司产品独家许可供应服务商
* 遍布全国的分支机构,2000 +员工,6000+酒店用户
* 2014福布斯中国上市潜力企业100强
* 2013福布斯亚洲中小上市企业200强
* 2013国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业
* 中国中小板上市公司价值50强
* 市值管理百佳企业
* 中国酒店星光奖酒店最佳供应商
* 中国饭店业30年最具影响力供应商

石基昆仑致力于为酒店提供全方位信息化解决方案,公司拥有三大核心部门:具丰富酒店业务与产品技术经验的资深人士为主体的售前支持团队,长期从事酒店相关工作并具有酒店管理系统设计开发经验的产品研发团队,具有丰富的酒店软件安装经验和培训经验并竭诚为酒店提供售后服务的实施培训团队,三大部门组成了一套完整的服务体系。

我们的产品
石基昆仑自主研发的酒店行业创新管理软件,创新业务涉及酒店数据信息互联互通、提升酒店前台办理入住效率、智能预选房、智能扣餐、智能办理入住等酒店服务新需求。
石基昆仑目前拥有酒店中央预定系统和会员系统产品CRS/LPS/CRM,酒店移动自助入住系统Check in @ Anywhere,无纸化解决方案:E-signature,智能接口系统:KSI/KSN/KBC/MOM,国际代理产品:Guest Ware/Iris。
基于各大集团酒店的需求,目前公司研发更多创新产品:酒店收益管理系统KBI、发票接口系统KRI等。

我们的客户
截至2013年年底,石基昆仑酒店用户总数达到600多家。石基昆仑自主研发的E-Signature系统得到集团酒店的高度认可,在国内市场稳步推进,被香格里拉酒店集团、洲际酒店集团、喜达屋酒店集团、千禧酒店集团、朗廷酒店集团、万达酒店集团、开元酒店集团、首旅酒店集团、岭南酒店集团、格兰云天酒店集团、等各大集团酒店陆续采用。同时,ES系统也深受海外知名酒店的青睐,至今,已被马来西亚、新加坡、印尼、日本、香港、土耳其、台湾等国家和地区的众多酒店采用。





石基信息 | 畅联 | 西软科技 | Infrasys
产品咨询:enquiry.kunlun@shijinet.com.cn     总经理信箱:zhanglibin@shijinet.com.cn
Skype:enquiry.kunlun     QQ:2044702490
Copyright 2014 Beijing Shiji Kunlun Software Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP证1508号